Workplace Diversity

This link [http://www.dol.gov/odep/pubs/fact/diverse.htm] includes important information about the economic and ethical value of diversity. I didn’t know people with disabilities were the nation’s largest minority (and I’ve lived with MS more than 15 years)! It’s just a perspective I’ve never connected to. But it meshes with my values and perhaps explains a little about the empathy I’ve always felt for marginalized communities of all kinds.

One thought on “Workplace Diversity

Leave a Reply

